Friday, 30 September 2016

Before Sons of Anarchy there was The Last Heroes

'These were not men of the nineteen-eighties, used to slick suits and the soft answer. There was a primitive violence and strength in the Angles.'

For the first time in electronic form, we are proud to announce that Mick Norman's Hells Angels series will be made available in two omnibus editions coming in November and December 2016.

We will be releasing them under the umbrella name of FALLEN ANGELS. ANGEL FROM HELL and ANGEL CHALLENGE will make up Volume One and in Volume Two will be GUARDIAN ANGELS and ANGELS ON MY MIND.

Many of you might know that Mick Norman was none other than Laurence James (Crow; Herne the Hunter; Simon Rack).

Cover artwork by Tony Masero.

No comments:

Post a Comment